Los Angeles Office #1 (Suite 480)

Address

3435 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 480
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Phone

Tel 213.365.1700
Fax 213.365.1726

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm

Email List

NamePhoneExt.Email
Ilsup (Tommy) Lee(213) 639-6285ext.717tlee@chlkcpa.com
Ik Su (Justin) Kang(213) 639-6296ext.716jkang@chlkcpa.com
Soh Yun Kang Park(213) 550-2182ext.713sykang@chlkcpa.com
Ilsup (Tommy) Lee(213) 639-6285ext.717tlee@chlkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Samantha Kang(213) 550-2183ext.712samkang@chlkcpa.com
Changkwon Moon(213) 550-2184ext.720ckmoon@chlkcpa.com
Amy Lee(213) 639-6295ext.719amylee@chlkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Haley Jeehea Ahn(213) 481-5486ext.722hiahn@chlkcpa.com
In Joo Moon(213) 550-2185ext.724imoon@chlkcpa.com
Sharon Cha(213) 427-9595ext.728scha@chlkcpa.com
Erika Oh(213) 550-2090ext.725erikaoh@chlkcpa.com
Sangmee Janice Kim(213) 481-5474ext.726jkim@chikcpa.com
Junyong Jung(213) 550-2091ext.714jjung@chlkcpa.com
Hyemin (Hannah) Kim(213) 365-1700ext.700hannah@chikcpa.com
Jihyun Kim(213) 550-2238ext.711jhkim@chlkcpa.com
Frederick Kim(213) 365-1700ext.718fkim@chlkcpa.com
Bokyung Shin(213) 365-1700ext.700bshin@chlkcpa.com
Kyeongbin Park(213) 550-2186ext.723Ipark@chlkcpa.com
Cathy Byun213-503-7133cbyun@chlkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Jung G. Choi (Inactive)(213) 365-1700jgbsbc@gmail.com
Sung Ha Hong (Inactive)(213) 365-1700sunghahongcpa@hotmail.com
Spencer S. Moon(213) 365-1700spencermooncpa@gmail.com
Jay Chung(213) 365-1700jaynnchung@gmail.com

Los Angeles Office #2 (Suite 1080)

Email List

NamePhoneExt.Email
Henry Kim(213) 503-7123ext.780hkim@chlkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Emily Chung(213) 503-7123ext.781echung@chlkcpa.com
Donguk Kim(213) 503-7123ext.786dkim@chlkcpa.com

La Palma Office

Address

1 Centerpointe, Suite 350
La Palma, CA 90623

Phone

Tel 213.382.8001
Fax 213.382.9115

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm

Torrance Office

Address

3820 Del Amo Blvd., Suite 220
Torrance, CA 90503

Phone

Tel 310.542.6373
Fax 310.370.5565

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm

Email List

NamePhoneExt.Email
Youngsun (Judy) Rufsvold(310) 542-6373ext.701jko@chikcpa.com
James M. Chung(310) 542-6373ext.705jchung@chlkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Seo Won Choi(310) 542-6373ext.703schoi@chlkcpa.com
Elly Lim(310) 542-6373ext.704elim@chkcpa.com
NamePhoneExt.Email
Hong Won Suh(310) 542-6373

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.